What the Heck?! LOTD!

I have never done a “look of the day” but I figured “what the heck?” Check me out on my second day of summer vacation!

On my face: Zilch! I have to go for laser hair removal, so I have no face make-up on. I have to slap on some SPF before I leave the house, probably No. 7 Beautiful Skin Oil Free Skin Protector, SPF 25.

20130628-112719.jpg

On my peepers: Maybelline the Falsies Volum’ Express Waterproof Mascara in Black Drama. I lined with Tarina Tarantino Eye Dream Hyper Liner in Locket Book.

On my pout: Besame Sweetheart Balm in Tangerine for a bit of tint.

I am out for the day- manicure, pedicure, face zapping, shopping, and therapy. I go at this full force before September!

Keep Calm & Primp On! XOXO

3 thoughts on “What the Heck?! LOTD!

Leave a Reply

