Happy Birthday, Product Hoochie!

Happy Birthday

Happy Birthday (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Well, well, well… looks like we made it! Product Hoochie is ONE! This is a time for celebration. I want to thank all of you out there that read my words. Sometimes I have no filter and I appreciate that you still come back and enjoy my spouting. Here is a year in review of Product Hoochie:

On June 16, I introduced myself to you- in Dolce & Gabbana (lipstick.)

Some D&G Lipstick

Some D&G Lipstick

July had me reeling and I wanted some advice. Only two people emailed me.

I wonder what happened to this lipstick...

I wonder what happened to this lipstick…

In September, I refused to give you a beauty tutorial…

My face is asymmetrical...

My face is asymmetrical…

And in October, I tried to make you giggle with a face mask chronicle.

Channeling Swamp Man

Channeling Swamp Man

By December, I was a bit more comfortable!

photo (68)

January was cool…

I always make this face when applying products.

I always make this face when applying products.

By February, I explained the feelings I have for laser hair removal (love it!)

Portrait of Maj. Gen. Ambrose E. Burnside  (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Portrait of Maj. Gen. Ambrose E. Burnside (Photo credit: Wikipedia) We have come a long way!

By the time March rolled around, I shared my roots with you.

There are my roots. As you can see, those shimmery things are the gray hairs that need to be annihilated.

There are my roots. As you can see, those shimmery things are the gray hairs that need to be annihilated.

And by April, I was invited to guest blog for the Moody Sisters- a pretty sweet accomplishment.

Everything's coming up roses!

Everything’s coming up roses!

May came rushing in…

Started to get lippy.

I got a new tattoo. See it?

June, you could not come too soon!

Everything is peaches and cream.

Things are super peachy!

From eye shadow to wrinkle erasers, we have been through a lot together. Thank you for reading about my antics this year. I hope that I can always make beauty products more accessible to you!

You still have a few more hours to enter my giveaway! Do it here! Winners will be announced tomorrow and will have 48 hours to claim their prize.

To another year!

Keep Calm & Primp On! XOXO

8 thoughts on “Happy Birthday, Product Hoochie!

Leave a Reply

