Would You Rather…

Would You Rather ...

(Photo credit: Enokson)

Hey Pretties! It has been a long while since I have done a tag post but I caught this one over at Deb’s blog and I wanted to share!

Tag–Would You Rather: Beauty Edition

1. Would you rather lose all of your mascaras, eyeliners, lipsticks, and lip glosses or lose all of your palettes and eye shadows?

This is a killer. If I had to choose, I would say I’d lose the eye stuff. I can’t live without lipstick or gloss (they can double as eye shadow or highlighter) and if I had some Vaseline, I could gloss up my lashes!

2. Would you rather chop off all your hair or never be able to cut it again?

The beauty of hair- it grows back. I have always said I wanted to shave my head. I really want to see my scalp! (I am so serious.) Since my hair is curly, it is difficult to keep it too short but a chopping might be good.

3. Would you rather have a coral cheek or a pink cheek?

I think pink is more flattering on me. I have natural rosiness anyway.

4. If you had $1000 to spend, would you rather buy clothes or makeup?

Make-up. Hands down. I have too much of both but Brooklyn apartments don’t have enough closet space.

Sephora Store, Briarwood Mall, Ann Arbor Michigan

Sephora Store, Briarwood Mall, Ann Arbor Michigan (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

5. Would you rather apply lipstick as eyeliner, or eyeliner as lipstick?

Eyeliner as lipstick. Doesn’t anyone remember when dark liner went along with a pale lip? No? You’re lucky.

6. Would you rather only shop at MAC or Sephora?

Sephora- there are way more options.

Lipstick

Lipstick (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

7. Would you rather only use one eye shadow color or one lip color for the rest of your life?

I would say eye color. The lip really can change a face- the rest of the face doesn’t necessarily need a lot of color.

8. Would you rather wear winter clothes in summer or summer clothes in winter?

Summer clothes in winter. Just layer it up!

9. Would you rather have dark nails or bright nails all year round?

Bright! I veer towards bright red as opposed to dark.

10. Would you rather give up your favorite lip product or your favorite eye product?

I don’t have a favorite but I find lip products to be more interchangeable and easier to buy. Lippies it is!

11. Would you rather only be able to wear your hair in a ponytail or a messy bun?

Messy bun- it still looks better.

12. Would your rather never be able to paint your nails again or never use lipgloss?

Paint my nails. They chip anyway.

13. Would you rather shave your eyebrows and have none at all or sharpie them in everyday?

I would rather Sharpie on a mustache.

Sharpie (marker)

Sharpie (marker) (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

14. Would you rather live without makeup or nail polish?

Nail polish- too much work.

I tag you- yes, you! Have fun! Don’t forget to enter my giveaway! You still have a few days. Click right here to enter!

Keep Calm & Primp On! XOXO

4 thoughts on “Would You Rather…

  1. Pingback: BEAUTY TIPS: 10 QUICK BEAUTY FIXES | Fitness Tips for All

Leave a Reply

