Party With Product Hoochie!

Okay, not really party with me but CELEBRATE! Product Hoochie celebrates its first birthday in two weeks and I want YOU to participate in the festivities. I cannot tell you how grateful I am to have people read my musings about beauty products. It has been a lifelong obsession and it is fabulous knowing that my readers keep coming back.

I have two giveaways that I put together that will help you stay gorgeous. I purchased the items myself. They include brands that I L-O-V-E!

The first is Flawlessly Fierce.  It includes:

Flawlessly Fierce!

Flawlessly Fierce!

Mirabella Prime for Face & Eyes makes it easy to get on the go.

Coastal Scents Camouflage Palette with 10 Shades of Concealer. Great for blending your perfect shade.

E.L.F. Lip Stain in Nude Necter for all day color.

E.L.F. Liquid Eyeliner in Black  to create sleek eye looks.

NYX  Ultra Pearl Mania Eyeshadow in 02 Pearl  to make your peepers glisten.

E.L.F. Dramatic (False) Lashes (not shown)

Pop Beauty Mascara (Deluxe Sample) in 01 Smokey Black so you can bat your lashes

The second giveaway is Flawlessly Fun. It includes:

Flawlessly Fun!

Flawlessly Fun!

E.L.F. 100 Piece Eyeshadow Palette because you need options.

E.L.F. Conditioning Lip Balm in Nice & Natural to pucker, pout, and protect with SPF 15.

Go Smile On the Go Pen to shine up those whites.

Pixi Flawless & Poreless Primer to prep your canvas.

Da Vinci Cosmetics Shimmer Powder to illuminate your face.

an “I ❤ New York” mirror.

This giveaway is open internationally BUT if there is a mailing “issue” with liquids, I may have to substitute a product or two. This won’t be a problem for US residents.

Enter via the Giveaway Tab on my Facebook Page for your chance to win!

Keep Calm & Primp On!

21 thoughts on “Party With Product Hoochie!

  1. Party with Product Hoochie is the best blog title EVER!!! 😀 My must have beauty product is very obviously Maybelline Dream Matte Powder!!! 🙂 Great giveaway!

  2. I know I am super late but I wanted to be sure to officially congratulate you on making it through your first year of blogging! I genuinely love your site and enjoy reading your posts. It’s been great to have found another kindred spirit who shares my love of products. So glad we got to meet up and I look forward to doing it again!

  3. Pingback: May 2013 Favorites | girlintheglasses

Leave a Reply

