I’m Baaaa-aaaack!

Hi all! Sorry that I have been a bit inattentive. It wasn’t on purpose- unfortunately, my grandfather passed away. He had been ill for quite some time and was 86 (!) but that does not make it any easier. I was very fortunate to know him for 33 years. Pretty amazing.

My grandfather and I dance at my wedding, July 2011.

My grandfather and I dance at my wedding, July 2011.

But onto living! I have a few things lined up for the week but I want to tell you a bit about my new adventure- guest blogging for the Moody Sisters! The Moody Sisters create all natural skin care for EVERYONE. The blog launched today and it is managed by Dorene over at http://www.loveanela.wordpress.com.  I will posting every Thursday about my adventures in  trying to go (somewhat) green! Stop by the Moody Sisters Blog right now!

Keep Calm & Primp On! XOXO

8 thoughts on “I’m Baaaa-aaaack!

Leave a Reply

