Viva Las Vegas!

Just a quick hi! I am in Las Vegas aka Sin City. I actually find it a place to relax and have fun, with the bonus of a city on the side. I love how it is surrounded by mountains. It’s just fabulous.

20121226-205401.jpg
I’m posting this from my phone, so bear with me. We are about to head to dinner and I wanted to do up my eyes. I used Too Faced Shadow Insurance, then applied gold shadow from a cool palette a dear friend bought me at Century 21- a NYC bargain store with designer goods. I then applied Coastal Scents’ Eyeshadow Pencil in Copper Penny- just the penny side- along the top and bottom lashes. I threw a little purple eyeshadow in the crease and a generous dose of They’re Real! Mascara by Benefit.

20121226-205754.jpg
A swipe of Smashbox Be Legendary Lipstick in Fig (thanks to Stacey Catapano of Brooklyn Make-Up Studio for giving me the heads up on that one!) and I’m done. Oh, I evened out my face with Laura Mercier Tinted Moisturier in Nude. That’s it! Here is the final look. Pardon the light!

20121226-210110.jpg
Keep Calm and Primp On! XOXO

20121226-210211.jpg

6 thoughts on “Viva Las Vegas!

Leave a Reply

