It’s a Time to Give (away)!

Image

I am about a week late with my next giveaway. Such is life but I can guarantee this is a good one. First, I want to tell you that Michelle of NYC won the Caboodles gifty. She is very excited and I will be getting it out to her next week. On to the next challenge!

The holidaze (!) are a beautiful yet stressful time, especially now. Many of us are generous with our time, energy, and in some cases, funds. I have seen a lot of good going on here in NYC post Supersatan…uh, I mean Superstorm Sandy. In honor of those that have been good (and I don’t mean that as in you’ve made Santa’s list), volunteered, organized, or simply gave out hugs or a helping hand, I have created a bag of spa-like products and cosmetics that will help relax, recharge, and refresh a person with a kind heart.

Here is what you do:

-Send me an email at producthoochie@gmail.com nominating a person you think deserves a little pampering.

-In your email, tell me a bit about the good that this person has given to the world, whether it be volunteering, organizing a benefit, etc.

The deadline for all entries is December 2nd!

*I am not limiting this to those that were affected or helped in the aftermath of Hurricane Sandy. I don’t want to diminish anyone’s good deeds.

-One winner will be selected by December 3rd. I will simply reply to the email sent to me, asking for contact information of the winner. I will send the gift on it’s merry way before the holiday rush gets crazy.

My giveaways haven’t gotten the best of responses but I am hoping that YOU will want to do something good for someone else.

Keep Calm & Primp On! XOXO

“And in the end

The love you take

Is equal to the love you make” (The Beatles)

6 thoughts on “It’s a Time to Give (away)!

Leave a Reply

