Take My Stuff… PLEASE!

I think he said something about taking his wife.

A few weeks ago, I started a contest on my Facebook page for a new sign-off.I originally planned for the contest to be over by September 19th, but I ended up having a crazy week and I kind of forgot about it. Oooops. Anyway, my usual “stay glossy” is actually the name of a lip gloss by Rimmel. I find Rimmel to be okay but I don’t want my sign-off to be related to a product that I have tried but don’t find exciting. Last night, as I was changing my make-up for summer to fall (it had to be done and I am thrilled with the new colors I can use) I discovered A LOT of unopened and unused make-up. I bought the stuff- it isn’t old and it is new. I gathered it together and now I have a plan…

I want YOU to come up with my new sign-off. Not only will you see it every time you read my blog, you will also get a bag of goodies chosen by me. Let me tell you- these are products I have tried and liked at some point in time. I just have so much, I figured I would share the love.

Here are the rules:

1) Go to the Product Hoochie Facebook page https://www.facebook.com/ProductHoochie. Hit the “Like” button. I promise I won’t fill your feed with crap.

2)Leave your “sign-off” as a comment on the Product Hoochie Facebook page.

3) Enter as many times as you want. Doesn’t matter to me and it will increase your chances.

*If you had posted something a few weeks ago, please post again. You can find it on my page somewhere I’m sure. There were some great ones.

I will pick a winner on October 5th. The “chosen one” will be contacted via Facebook.

That’s pretty much it. The goodies are pretty sweet. There is stuff from Stila, ELF, Eucerin, Benefit, Nexxus… you get the picture.

I know I’ll be staying glossy all this week. After the 5th, it is up to one of you! XOXO

2 thoughts on “Take My Stuff… PLEASE!

Leave a Reply

