Favorite Beauty Websites…

I know that Product Hoochie loves make-up and beauty care but, I’ve never let you beauties know of some of my favorite shopping sites. I am going to try to remember to post codes here and there to nab you some extra free stuff. Here we go:

b-glowing.com: I love b-glowing.com. They carry products that are a little obscure. Right now, they have a great sale on Jouer products, including the lip gloss. (Must be gearing up for new colors!) They almost always have some Jemma Kidd on sale, not to mention Juliette Has a Gun perfumes. Check them out. They give free samples with every order AND free shipping for orders over $75. During the holidays, expect some sweet free gifts.

BeautyHabit.com: Another site that offers higher end and hard to find products. They carry Sarah Happ (very expensive lip stuff) and Julie Hewett (love her Cheekie!) They also have a section for natural and organic products. Again, free samples and free shipping for orders $100+.

SatintGermainMakeup.com: I just happened to come across this site and it looks like fun! I can’t give you a review of the products… yet. I can tell you that the prices look awesome (5 color eye shadow palette for $6.95 AND lip glosses for $4.95… yes, please.) The site claims the products are gluten free and not tested on animals. They also have a Parisian theme. Classic. Oh, and free shipping over $29. I’m there. Right now.

PerfectlyPosh.us: I heard about Perfectly Posh through a friend. I just placed my order and I am quite excited. They carry lip scrubs for a reasonable price (not $24!) and all sorts of bath goodies. They also have face mask packages, which I hear are becoming all the rage. You can’t just order from their site- you need to go through a consultant. Check out my friend’s page and place an order: http://www.perfectlyposh.us/shop/eventhome.aspx?eventId=EVENT5764&from=DIRECTLINK&verify=true

Happy shopping! And stay glossy!

Leave a Reply

